Sunday Thought 4/22/12

IMAGE Me and Theo, after my #twittercharityrun

Me and Theodore soon after I completed #twittercharityrun. It was a great day!

Everyone who has run knows that its most important value is in removing tension and allowing a release from whatever other cares the day may bring.  ~Jimmy Carter

(And I think Theo knew I ran for him today. He gave me a big, big lick on the face. I burst out laughing, as did he…I think he was more surprised!)

More on my run tomorrow folks. Tonight, I rest.

Leave a Reply

