Could be Teeth, Could be Allergies

OR we may never know…again.

Theo and I stayed home yesterday. He was running a fever, but quickly recovered.

And then tore through the house until we left to pick up the girls in the afternoon. He was exhausted as was I.

So, this morning, when he seemed to act more like himself, we dressed him up and sent him off to school. I thought for sure I’d get the call today to pick him up but I did not. Hooray!

Let’s hope whatever made him unwell has officially left the house.

But I have to wonder, who will fall next?

Leave a Reply

