NUMBERS numbers…

Drop everything and pay attention to the following important numbers.

Go ahead, I’ll wait…

Thanks.

Here goes….

High temperature right now: 48 degrees

Time I started this post: 10:16 p.m.

My age: Shut your mouth 😉 Kidding. 40 although for some reason I always tell people I’m 27. I have to bump that number up a bit.

Days to go in my #BoilermakerCharityBib program? SIX

DOLLARS RAISED SO FAR FOR FRIENDS OF THE ARC/TEAM THEODORE: 910!

Amount needed to run #BoilermakerCharityBib? $500

Percentage of goal met: 177

How many charity bibs left? 98

Number of remotes I have sitting right next to me now? 4

Number of Team Theo Backers: 21 (but I could add you at any time;-), not counting my immediate family members of course.

Days until the Boilermaker: 80

My favorite number: Three (duh)

Time now? 10:22 p.m.

Good night…until next time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

